Getting to Know – Mythical Horse

I was very flattered when Laura asked to feature my blog on hers, and was happy to share a few details of my journey in today’s interview with Laura. I’ve only been blogging since May and I’m still feeling my way around. It’s also the first time my images have been seen by anyone other than family and friends, so it’s particularly exciting to get feedback about them from other people. 🙂

A big thank you to Laura for introducing my blog to her followers, and another big thank you to all those who encourage me with their Likes and Follows and Comments. 🙂 I do appreciate them all!

4 thoughts on “Getting to Know – Mythical Horse

Comments welcome and appreciated...

