Playtime!

My blog has been shelved for a few days but hopefully I’ll be back to normal daily posts again now. Happy New Year everyone! I want to thank everyone of you who has supported my blog via follows, likes and comments since I started it in early May 2014. I appreciate every single one of you. The number of followers is now creeping up on the 500 mark and I am chuffed to have that many of you on board already, so a BIG thank you to my followers. 🙂 For those of you kind enough to leave comments over the last 10 days or so, thank you so much… I will be getting to them in the next few days, I hope. I have not meant to leave you hanging!

We here in the extreme southwest corner of BC got a pretty mild December, and January doesn’t appear to be shaping up into anything severe either, in spite of what the rest of the country may be in store for. Today is a rather grey day, I’m not inspired to get out with my camera, so I dug up and processed some images captured a couple of years ago at a dog off-leash park during a quick trip to Edmonton, when the temps were somewhere in the minus high teens celsius. Brrr!

 

9 thoughts on “Playtime!

Comments welcome and appreciated...

